Film Commission Members

//Film Commission Members
Film Commission Members 2017-05-17T06:51:50+00:00
Scott Haggerty
Alameda County Supervisor
Rachael Snedecor
Livermore Downtown Association
Wendy Madden
Goal Line Productions
Chris Foss
Representing the City of Dublin
Stephan Kiefer
Representing the City of Livermore
Pam Ott
Representing the City of Pleasanton
Donna Garrison
Board Member of C.I.F.F.
Derek Zemrak
Producer, Founder of C.I.F.F.
Wilson Wu
Bay Area Location Scout
Chuck Headley

Contact Information

Jeanie Haigh
Film Office Director
Phone: 925-447-1606 x204
Cell: 510-409-6754

Find us on Facebook