Livermore Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Argula, Dawn
CEO
Livermore Chamber of Commerce
2157 1st Street
Livermore, CA 94550
dargula@livermorechamber.org

Brendan Finley

Finley, Brendan
Chairman of the Board
Wente Family Estates
5050 Arroyo Rd.
Livermore, CA 94550
Brendan.Finley@wentevineyards.com

Steve Larranaga

Larrañaga, Steve
Vice Chairman of the Board
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union
39 So. Livermore Avenue, Ste. 101
Livermore, CA 94551
SLarranaga@slfcu.org

Harold Roundtree

Roundtree, Harold
Treasurer
UNCLE Credit Union
2100 Las Positas Court
Livermore, CA 94551
hroundtree@unclecu.org

Sherri Souza

Souza, Sherri
Secretary
BrokerInTrust
1864 Cartier Drive
Livermore, CA 94550
sherri@sherrisouza.com

John Sutton

Sutton, John
Past Chairman of the Board
The Wine Group, Inc.
4596 Tesla Road
Livermore, CA 94550
John.Sutton@thewinegroup.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Amos, Jody
Amos Productions Event Services
5715-C1 Southfront Rd.
Livermore, CA  94551

Denise Bouillerce

Bouillerce, Denise
ValleyCare Health System
1111 E. Stanley Blvd.,
Livermore, CA 94550
dbouille@stanfordhealthcare.org

Kelly Bowers

Bowers, Kelly
Livermore Valley Joint USD
685 E. Jack London Blvd.
Livermore, CA 94551
Kbowers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 
Daina Charland-Sulaver
PG&E
DMCt@pge.com

Chase, Paul
Simon SF Premium Outlets
2774 Livermore Outlets Drive
Livermore, CA 94551
Paul.Chase@simon.com
Peg Folta

Folta, Peg
Lawrence Livermore National Labs
7000 East Avenue L-090
Livermore, CA 94551
peg@llnl.gov
 Despotakis, Shelley Haigh, Jeanie
Web Bearings, Inc.
4435 First St., #242
Livermore, CA 94551
jhaigh@webbearings.com


Jeremy Helman
Wells Fargo Bank
235 S. K Street
Livermore, CA 94550
jeremy.helman@wellsfargo.com
 

‚ÄčSharon Jenkins
John Muir Health
1450 Treat Blvd Suite 350
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
sharon.jenkins@johnmuirhealth.com

Knowles, Kareen

Knowles, Kareen
Kaiser Permanente
3000 Las Positas Road
Livermore, CA  94551
Kareen.Knowles@kp.org

Lal, Rajneeta (Ria)
Wells Fargo Bank
235 South K Street
Livermore, CA 94550
rajneeta.L.Lal@wellsfargo.com

Mayor John Marchand, Livermore, California

Marchand, John, Mayor
City of Livermore
1052 S. Livermore Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550
jpmarchand@cityoflivermore.net

Thomas W. Petty, WSI

Petty, Thomas
WSI Smart Solutions
4435 First St., #355
Livermore, CA 94550
info@wsismartsolutions.com

Timothy Tikalsky

Tikalsky, Timothy
RINA Accountancy Corp.
201 North Civic Drive, Suite 220
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
ttikalsky@rina.com

Frank Valeejo, California Water Service

Vallejo, Frank
California Water Service
195 South N. St.
Livermore, CA 94550
FVallejo@calwater.com

Jeff Watts, Topcon Positioning Systems

Watts, Jeff
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc.
7400 National Drive
Livermore, CA 94550
jwatts@topcon.com

Ronald Wetter

Wetmore, Laura
PG&E
24300 Clawiter Road
Hayward, CA 94545
Laura.Wetmore@pge.com

Sarah Willits

Willits, Sarah
Sandia National Laboratories
7011 East Avenue, MS 9293
Livermore, CA 94550
swillit@sandia.gov