Livermore Valley Chamber of Commerce

The Livermore Valley Chamber of Commerce is one of the fastest growing chambers in California. Recognizing the special needs of business, we advocate for members at every level of government from local to Federal.

The Livermore Valley Chamber is run like a business because that is who we represent. We are constantly evolving and adopt, adapt and synthesize ideas from our members, who have been with the chamber for fifty years as well as the ones who are bursting their way onto the global stage.

Mission Statement: The Livermore Valley Chamber of Commerce enhances the business environment and quality of life in the Livermore Valley through innovation, leadership, visionary programs and powerful connections.

Wine Country Summer Luncheon Series Is Here!

Register Online
Agri-Tourisam in the Livermore ValleyAugust 23, 11:30-1:00 p.m. – Agri-Tourism. Join us for the August luncheon and learn how agriculture and tourism have a big presence in the Livermore Valley! The event will be at the Concannon Winery, 4590 Tesla Road. Tickets are $48 for members, $58 for not-yet members. Registration ends July 24, 2018, no tickets sold at the door.

2018 Trip to Tuscany, Italy!

Learn More »
November 6-14, 2018 – This is an unforgettable trip of a lifetime to historic Tuscany, Italy. Leave everyday life behind and escape to Tuscany! Known for its beautiful landscapes, rich artistic legacy and vast influence on high culture, Tuscany is widely regarded as the true birthplace of the Italian Renaissance. Some of the most influential people in the history of art and science call Tuscany home. There is only room for 10 couples or 20 people max, and registration closes August 1, 2018. You can reserve your spot with $500 down, but it must be paid in full by August 8, 2018.

Latest Chamber News and Headlines

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

August 14, 2018|0 Comments

Alexander Chiropractic celebrated the new addition of Body Comp Boot Camp to the practice on August 10, with a Ribbon Cutting celebration and continued the festivities with the Grand Opening on August 11.  Located at [...]

Our Newest Members

2018 Livermore Valley Chamber Chairman’s Circle

The following businesses build the Chairman’s Circle by actively promoting and supporting the chamber as sponsors. You can see the entire list of the Chairman’s Circle members here.